It is currently Tue 31 Jan 2023 18:04


Forum rules


Ce forum est un support consacré à vos problèmes avec RBR et/ou RSRBR.
Pour chaque problème un post. Si vous créez un post, soyez précis dans le titre du sujet pour faciliter les réponses.
Tout post non conforme sera effacé !
Respectez toutes les personnes présentes qui prennent de leur temps de loisir pour organiser ce forum et vous proposer de l'aide.
Toute personne dérogeant à cette règle pourra avoir des sanctions de simple avertissement à exclusion du site


This is a forum devoted to your problems with RBR and/or RSRBR.
For each problem a post. If you create a post, be specific in the title of the topic to facilitate responses.
Post any non-compliant will be deleted!
Respect all the people who take their leisure time to organize the forum and offer to help.
Anyone departing from this rule may have sanctions warning to exclusion of site

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ] 
 Depannage and ControleSetups not working 
Author Message
Apprenti pilote
Apprenti piloteManager Team

User avatar

Joined:
Tue 30 Apr 2013 00:44
Age: 32
Posts: 83
Team: TROLLyota Racing/Braus Catalonia Team
Stable: Junior Team Catalonia
Pilote number: 1
Nickname Live: Juhopack

Catalunya (ct)

Post Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Good morning,

I acquired a brand new PC a couple of weeks ago and I reinstalled RSRBR again, the game apparently is working well as always but I detected there are a couple of features that are impossible to run.

The first one is the Depannage, I just wanted to make sure that my installation was OK but it is not working. I tried everything that appears on this post but nothing.

http://forum.rallyesim.fr/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=27555&p=681537&hilit=exception+eaccessviolation#p681537


On the other hand, ControleSetups is not working as well, when I run it appears an empty dialog box as you can see in the image below, then I click OK and the program suddenly closes.

Image

Thanks in advance!  o|:)

https://www.twitch.tv/juhopack

https://www.youtube.com/@juhopackgaming


Fri 2 Dec 2022 10:29
Profile E-mail
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'association

User avatar

Joined:
Sun 14 Jun 2009 17:51
Age: 74
Posts: 6935
Location: Sivry - Rance (Hainaut)
Pilote number: 684
Nickname Live: obelix

Belgium (be)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Hello

Your version of Controlesetup is not the correct one.

Image

Good version : viewtopic.php?f=68&t=7413

Image

For the troubleshooter, sometimes I get the same error, sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't...Why?  :GGG
> https://forum.rallyesim.fr/viewtopic.php?f=5&t=27502
> https://forum.rallyesim.fr/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=27596

Le français est une belle langue, essayons de la respecter !

Avant de poster: utilisez la fonction Rechercher et vous trouverez probablement solution à votre problème.
Before you post: use the function Search and you will probably find solution for your problem.

ImageImage

Utilitaire de dépannage RSRBR - Troubleshooting utility (Update 19)


Fri 2 Dec 2022 19:36
Profile
Apprenti pilote
Apprenti piloteManager Team

User avatar

Joined:
Tue 30 Apr 2013 00:44
Age: 32
Posts: 83
Team: TROLLyota Racing/Braus Catalonia Team
Stable: Junior Team Catalonia
Pilote number: 1
Nickname Live: Juhopack

Catalunya (ct)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Hi,

About ControleSetups, after installing the last update, it is still not working and the error looks the same:




About Depannage, first of all, I tried to add it to DEP but it did not worked:



Do you know hot to solve this in order to avoid activating/deactivating DEP?

Then, what I did to make it work is to select the first option.



After that and resetting the computer, Depannage has been opened successfully but when I clicked on "Analyse complète" it appeared another error message:



o|:)

https://www.twitch.tv/juhopack

https://www.youtube.com/@juhopackgaming


Fri 2 Dec 2022 23:36
Profile E-mail
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'association

User avatar

Joined:
Sun 14 Jun 2009 17:51
Age: 74
Posts: 6935
Location: Sivry - Rance (Hainaut)
Pilote number: 684
Nickname Live: obelix

Belgium (be)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Image

If you click "OK" does the scan continue?

Put this file in your game.


Attachments:
Config_p.ini [85.22 KiB]
Downloaded 15 times

Le français est une belle langue, essayons de la respecter !

Avant de poster: utilisez la fonction Rechercher et vous trouverez probablement solution à votre problème.
Before you post: use the function Search and you will probably find solution for your problem.

ImageImage

Utilitaire de dépannage RSRBR - Troubleshooting utility (Update 19)
Sat 3 Dec 2022 09:43
Profile
Apprenti pilote
Apprenti piloteManager Team

User avatar

Joined:
Tue 30 Apr 2013 00:44
Age: 32
Posts: 83
Team: TROLLyota Racing/Braus Catalonia Team
Stable: Junior Team Catalonia
Pilote number: 1
Nickname Live: Juhopack

Catalunya (ct)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Hi,

I put the file in the root of the game (C:\RALLYESIM) and I'm getting the same error message "Ne peut ouvrir le fichier Config_P.ini".

I just saw that it looks like Depannage tool is not looking in the correct folder. My game is installed in "C:\RALLYESIM" but as you can see in the image, Depannage is trying to find something in R:\RBR, where I installed a clean copy of the game. Is there a way to order Depannage to look in another folder?



About adding Depannage to DEP, is there a way to beat the following message error?



Basically, is to avoid making changes in this screen everytime I want to use the tool.



About ControleSetups, did you find out something?

o|:)

https://www.twitch.tv/juhopack

https://www.youtube.com/@juhopackgaming


Sun 4 Dec 2022 20:11
Profile E-mail
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'association

User avatar

Joined:
Sun 14 Jun 2009 17:51
Age: 74
Posts: 6935
Location: Sivry - Rance (Hainaut)
Pilote number: 684
Nickname Live: obelix

Belgium (be)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Sorry but I can't help you more. Someone who knows better than me needs to pick up on this topic. I am not a computer scientist.

Le français est une belle langue, essayons de la respecter !

Avant de poster: utilisez la fonction Rechercher et vous trouverez probablement solution à votre problème.
Before you post: use the function Search and you will probably find solution for your problem.

ImageImage

Utilitaire de dépannage RSRBR - Troubleshooting utility (Update 19)


Mon 5 Dec 2022 09:43
Profile
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'associationBug-Tracker

User avatar

Joined:
Mon 1 Jun 2009 16:08
Age: 78
Posts: 6394
Location: France

France (fr)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Hi Juhopack (and Obelix ...  ;-) )

There is an ambiguity that must be dispelled, because if the troubleshooting tool says
that it will look in a very specific place (C:\RBR) it is because in the Windows database,
the description of the location of the game installation is indeed "at this location".
Otherwise, the installation has been modified from the start.
Check the path value given in the SCi Games\ key
Then, you have to check that your command shortcuts point well
on the path described in the registry.



Il y a une ambiguité qu'il faut dissiper, car si l'outil de dépannage dit qu'il va chercher
à un endroit bien précis (C:\RBR) c'est que dans la base de données de Windows,
la description de l'emplacement de l'installation du jeu est bien "à cet endroit" .
Sinon, c'est que l'installation a été modifiées depuis l'origine .
Vérifiez la valeur du chemin indiqué dans la clé SCi Games\
Ensuite, il faut vérifier que vos raccourcis de commande pointent bien
sur le chemin décrit dans la base de registre .


Mon 5 Dec 2022 17:18
Profile E-mail WWW
Apprenti pilote
Apprenti piloteManager Team

User avatar

Joined:
Tue 30 Apr 2013 00:44
Age: 32
Posts: 83
Team: TROLLyota Racing/Braus Catalonia Team
Stable: Junior Team Catalonia
Pilote number: 1
Nickname Live: Juhopack

Catalunya (ct)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Mon 5 Dec 2022 08:43 here  obelix wrote:
Sorry but I can't help you more. Someone who knows better than me needs to pick up on this topic. I am not a computer scientist.


No worries obelix, any help is appreciated.  o|:)

Mon 5 Dec 2022 16:18 here  OuRaL wrote:
Hi Juhopack (and Obelix ...  ;-) )

There is an ambiguity that must be dispelled, because if the troubleshooting tool says
that it will look in a very specific place (C:\RBR) it is because in the Windows database,
the description of the location of the game installation is indeed "at this location".
Otherwise, the installation has been modified from the start.
Check the path value given in the SCi Games\ key
Then, you have to check that your command shortcuts point well
on the path described in the registry.



Il y a une ambiguité qu'il faut dissiper, car si l'outil de dépannage dit qu'il va chercher
à un endroit bien précis (C:\RBR) c'est que dans la base de données de Windows,
la description de l'emplacement de l'installation du jeu est bien "à cet endroit" .
Sinon, c'est que l'installation a été modifiées depuis l'origine .
Vérifiez la valeur du chemin indiqué dans la clé SCi Games\
Ensuite, il faut vérifier que vos raccourcis de commande pointent bien
sur le chemin décrit dans la base de registre .


I modified the key in SCi Games to C:\RALLYESIM and it worked!! Now I am able to use both Depannage and ControleSetups :D/

But after running Depannage it appears I have a couple of issues... Any thoughts about them? (I now there are too many processes, but I'm getting familiar with W11 and first I need to know which processes are "mandatory" and which not).

Quote:
Version de l'utilitaire de dépannage : 8.33.0
Version de l'update installée : 17
Version de l'update prise en charge par cet utilitaire : 17
________________________________________________________________________________
Configuration de l'utilisateur :
Processeur : 11th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-11700F @ 2.50GHz - Nb de core : 8
RAM : 33,441 Go dont 28,745 Go de libres
Carte graphique : NVIDIA GeForce RTX 3080
Nombre d'écran(s) : 1
Résolution écran : 1824 x 1026
Résolution de jeu : 1824 x 1026
Espace libre sur le lecteur où se trouve RBR/RSRBR : 593,41 Go / 930,77 Go au total
Richard Burns Rally est installé dans : C:\RALLYESIM\
Type de session en cours : Administrateur
Statut de ChronoManager : Non activé
Statut de l'option X-Sim : Non activé
Sons 2010 : Non installés
Anti-virus : Avast!
Version de fmod.dll : 2.0.8 (build 108014)
Version de fmodstudio.dll : 2.0.8 (build 108014)
AudioFMODD -> Activé
Version de FixUp.dll : 5.0.41.103 (2022-07-08)
Version de PhysicsNG.dll : 7.0.764.444 (2022-07-08)
OS : Windows 10 Pro
Nombre de processus lancés : 188
________________________________________________________________________________
Contenu du fichier RichardBurnsRally.ini :

[NGP]
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel = 100
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car0 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car1 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car2 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car3 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car4 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car5 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car6 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityGravel_Car7 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow = 100
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car0 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car1 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car2 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car3 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car4 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car5 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car6 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivitySnow_Car7 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac = 100
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car0 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car1 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car2 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car3 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car4 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car5 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car6 = 0
ForceFeedbackSensitivityTarmac_Car7 = 0
gearChangeIndicatorDeltaRPM = 200
physicsUpdateRate = 0
showRevision = 1
skidSoundThreshold = 100
tarmacSkidSoundThreshold = 100
telemetryRecording = 0
telemetryTics = 5
udpTelemetry = 0
udpTelemetryAddress = 127.0.0.1
udpTelemetryPort = 6776

[Settings]
Adapter = N
ConstantForceMultiplier = -60
Depth = 32
ForceFeedback = true
Fullscreen = false
MinDepthBits = 24
MinStencilBits = 8
ParticleQuality = high
RenderCarShadow = true
RenderQuality = high
RunIntro = false
RunStartup = false
Sound = true
UseCubicEnvironmentMaps = true
UseEAX = true
UseSoftwareAudio = false
UseTripleScreenBuffers = true
WaitRetrace = true
XRes = 1824
YRes = 1026

________________________________________________________________________________
Liste des plugins installés :
- Equalizer ( eq_mix.dll )
- FixUp ( FixUp.dll )
- Compteur ( GaugerPlugin.dll )
- PaceNote ( PaceNote.dll )
- Plugin de test RBR ( RBRTestPlugin.dll )
- Correctif ZModeler ( Z.dll )
- BobsTrackBuilder ( ZZZrbr_rx.dll )
________________________________________________________________________________
Fichiers manquants :
  Fichier manquant : C:\RALLYESIM\RSRBR\CarImages\Citroen AX F2000-12.jpg
________________________________________________________________________________
________________________________________________________________________________

*************************
 Corruption de fichier(s)
*************************
Fichier RSsys.dll corrompu
Fichier RSsys.dll corrompu
Fichier xyz.7z corrompu
________________________________________________________________________________
Liste des processus en cours lors du rapport d'analyse ( 185 )
Quote:

AggregatorHost.exe ( 3 )
AppleMobileDeviceService.exe ( 8 )
ApplicationFrameHost.exe ( 5 )
aswEngSrv.exe ( 52 )
aswidsagent.exe ( 26 )
aswToolsSvc.exe ( 34 )
audiodg.exe ( 6 )
AvastSvc.exe ( 208 )
AvastUI.exe ( 31 )
CC_Engine_x64.exe ( 9 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 2 )
conhost.exe ( 3 )
Corsair.Service.CpuIdRemote64.exe ( 29 )
Corsair.Service.DisplayAdapter.exe ( 16 )
Corsair.Service.exe ( 44 )
CorsairGamingAudioCfgService64.exe ( 7 )
csrss.exe ( 17 )
csrss.exe ( 20 )
ctfmon.exe ( 11 )
CueLLAccessService.exe ( 3 )
DCv2.exe ( 12 )
depannage.exe ( 10 )
DiscSoftBusServiceLite.exe ( 24 )
dllhost.exe ( 9 )
DTAgent.exe ( 3 )
dwm.exe ( 41 )
explorer.exe ( 134 )
fontdrvhost.exe ( 5 )
fontdrvhost.exe ( 5 )
iCUE.exe ( 75 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 1 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 1 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 1 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 1 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 2 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 2 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 3 )
iCUEDevicePluginHost.exe ( 3 )
jhi_service.exe ( 2 )
LEDKeeper2.exe ( 30 )
LightKeeperService.exe ( 10 )
LMS.exe ( 5 )
lsass.exe ( 11 )
LWEMon.exe ( 4 )
mDNSResponder.exe ( 2 )
Memory Compression ( 14 )
MSI.CentralServer.exe ( 17 )
MSI.TerminalServer.exe ( 8 )
MSI.True Color.exe ( 8 )
MSI_Case_Service.exe ( 9 )
MSI_Central_Service.exe ( 4 )
MSI_Super_Charger_Service.exe ( 6 )
MsMpEng.exe ( 12 )
Mystic_Light_Service.exe ( 5 )
nvcontainer.exe ( 16 )
nvcontainer.exe ( 29 )
nvcontainer.exe ( 36 )
NVDisplay.Container.exe ( 11 )
NVDisplay.Container.exe ( 45 )
NVIDIA Share.exe ( 16 )
NVIDIA Share.exe ( 22 )
NVIDIA Share.exe ( 32 )
NVIDIA Web Helper.exe ( 92 )
nvsphelper64.exe ( 5 )
OneApp.IGCC.WinService.exe ( 9 )
PresentationFontCache.exe ( 4 )
QmlRenderer.exe ( 33 )
Registry ( 4 )
RSRBR-Analysis(2).exe ( 8 )
RtkAudUService64.exe ( 2 )
RtkAudUService64.exe ( 4 )
rundll32.exe ( 2 )
RuntimeBroker.exe ( 1 )
RuntimeBroker.exe ( 2 )
RuntimeBroker.exe ( 4 )
SearchHost.exe ( 67 )
SearchIndexer.exe ( 9 )
SearchProtocolHost.exe ( 9 )
SecurityHealthService.exe ( 9 )
SecurityHealthSystray.exe ( 3 )
services.exe ( 7 )
SgrmBroker.exe ( 7 )
sihost.exe ( 12 )
smartscreen.exe ( 2 )
smss.exe ( 2 )
spd.exe ( 13 )
spoolsv.exe ( 7 )
StartMenuExperienceHost.exe ( 16 )
StorageMonitor.exe ( 16 )
svchost.exe ( 1 )
svchost.exe ( 1 )
svchost.exe ( 1 )
svchost.exe ( 1 )
svchost.exe ( 1 )
svchost.exe ( 10 )
svchost.exe ( 10 )
svchost.exe ( 10 )
svchost.exe ( 10 )
svchost.exe ( 11 )
svchost.exe ( 12 )
svchost.exe ( 12 )
svchost.exe ( 13 )
svchost.exe ( 14 )
svchost.exe ( 14 )
svchost.exe ( 15 )
svchost.exe ( 16 )
svchost.exe ( 17 )
svchost.exe ( 2 )
svchost.exe ( 2 )
svchost.exe ( 20 )
svchost.exe ( 27 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 3 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 4 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 5 )
svchost.exe ( 6 )
svchost.exe ( 6 )
svchost.exe ( 6 )
svchost.exe ( 6 )
svchost.exe ( 6 )
svchost.exe ( 7 )
svchost.exe ( 7 )
svchost.exe ( 7 )
svchost.exe ( 7 )
svchost.exe ( 7 )
svchost.exe ( 7 )
svchost.exe ( 7 )
svchost.exe ( 8 )
svchost.exe ( 8 )
svchost.exe ( 8 )
svchost.exe ( 8 )
svchost.exe ( 9 )
System ( 268 )
SystemSettings.exe ( 31 )
taskhostw.exe ( 3 )
taskhostw.exe ( 8 )
unsecapp.exe ( 3 )
UserOOBEBroker.exe ( 4 )
VoiceControl_Service.exe ( 5 )
VoiceControlEngine.exe ( 13 )
Widgets.exe ( 8 )
wininit.exe ( 2 )
winlogon.exe ( 4 )
WmiPrvSE.exe ( 6 )
WmiPrvSE.exe ( 6 )
WmiPrvSE.exe ( 7 )
WmiPrvSE.exe ( 9 )
WMIRegistrationService.exe ( 2 )
wsc_proxy.exe ( 11 )
WUDFHost.exe ( 5 )
WUDFHost.exe ( 6 )

*** Rapport généré le lunes 05/12/2022  à  20:30:25 ***

https://www.twitch.tv/juhopack

https://www.youtube.com/@juhopackgaming


Mon 5 Dec 2022 21:38
Profile E-mail
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'associationBug-Tracker

User avatar

Joined:
Mon 1 Jun 2009 16:08
Age: 78
Posts: 6394
Location: France

France (fr)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
hi,

for the error : "Fichier manquant : C:\RALLYESIM\RSRBR\CarImages\Citroen AX F2000-12.jpg"  :
disregard it, it's a fix to the troubleshooter programming that hasn't been done (asked though ...  :x ) .

For the errors :

Corruption de fichier(s)
*************************
Fichier RSsys.dll corrompu
Fichier RSsys.dll corrompu
Fichier xyz.7z corrompu

there is no problem working with these files recognized as "corrupt" and no incident on the operation of the game or the plugin.
They only serve to mark changes that should not have taken place. But shhhhhhut. It's confidential !  :D

>> Fusion automatique -- 05 Déc 2022 23:38 -- Automatic merge <<

@ Obélix .

Je suis absent depuis un moment (et pour pas mal de temps encore ...  :-( ) et le vois que l'utilitaire de dépannage qui est utilisé
par Juhopack est la version pour l'update 17 .
Il me semblait que Papy Jim avait avancé à l'update 19 ..... Je me trompe ?  :GGG
A moins que l'outil de dépannage n'ait pas été actualisé ....  :SSS


Tue 6 Dec 2022 00:39
Profile E-mail WWW
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'association

User avatar

Joined:
Sun 14 Jun 2009 17:51
Age: 74
Posts: 6935
Location: Sivry - Rance (Hainaut)
Pilote number: 684
Nickname Live: obelix

Belgium (be)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Image

Je n'en sais rien du tout, moi aussi, j'ai la même chose.
Quand l'update 19 est sorti, je l'ai installé quelques jours après et j'ai lancé l'utilitaire sans faire l'analyse.
Je n'ai pas remarqué  ce qu'il indiquait comme version. J'ai supposé qu'il était mis à jour et que, pour une fois ça avait été rapide  :D , c'était toi qui s'en était occupé.

Le français est une belle langue, essayons de la respecter !

Avant de poster: utilisez la fonction Rechercher et vous trouverez probablement solution à votre problème.
Before you post: use the function Search and you will probably find solution for your problem.

ImageImage

Utilitaire de dépannage RSRBR - Troubleshooting utility (Update 19)


Tue 6 Dec 2022 09:52
Profile
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'associationBug-Tracker

User avatar

Joined:
Mon 1 Jun 2009 16:08
Age: 78
Posts: 6394
Location: France

France (fr)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Eh non, pas de mise à jour depuis l'update 17 ....  *8-O
Et comme je n'ai pas suivi tout ce qui a été ajouté depuis ...
Il faudra avertir Phil pour qu'il se penche sur l'outil ou voir avec Papy.
Pour ma part, je dépose mes outils à la fin du mois ...  =;


Tue 6 Dec 2022 11:47
Profile E-mail WWW
Apprenti pilote
Apprenti piloteManager Team

User avatar

Joined:
Tue 30 Apr 2013 00:44
Age: 32
Posts: 83
Team: TROLLyota Racing/Braus Catalonia Team
Stable: Junior Team Catalonia
Pilote number: 1
Nickname Live: Juhopack

Catalunya (ct)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Mon 5 Dec 2022 23:39 here  OuRaL wrote:
hi,

for the error : "Fichier manquant : C:\RALLYESIM\RSRBR\CarImages\Citroen AX F2000-12.jpg"  :
disregard it, it's a fix to the troubleshooter programming that hasn't been done (asked though ...  :x ) .

For the errors :

Corruption de fichier(s)
*************************
Fichier RSsys.dll corrompu
Fichier RSsys.dll corrompu
Fichier xyz.7z corrompu

there is no problem working with these files recognized as "corrupt" and no incident on the operation of the game or the plugin.
They only serve to mark changes that should not have taken place. But shhhhhhut. It's confidential !  :D

>> Fusion automatique -- 05 Déc 2022 23:38 -- Automatic merge <<

@ Obélix .

Je suis absent depuis un moment (et pour pas mal de temps encore ...  :-( ) et le vois que l'utilitaire de dépannage qui est utilisé
par Juhopack est la version pour l'update 17 .
Il me semblait que Papy Jim avait avancé à l'update 19 ..... Je me trompe ?  :GGG
A moins que l'outil de dépannage n'ait pas été actualisé ....  :SSS


Nice, so I guess there's nothing to worry about.  :-D Thank you so much for your help.  *thanks

Just one more thing about Depannage, I read that to use tool I need to include it in the DEP, but when I tried to it appears this message.



The only way to make it run is by marking this option.



Is there any way to add Depannage to DEP? Basically to avoid changing things in DEP everytime I want to use it.

https://www.twitch.tv/juhopack

https://www.youtube.com/@juhopackgaming


Tue 6 Dec 2022 13:53
Profile E-mail
Administrateur du site
Administrateur du site
Modérateur
Membre de l'associationBug-Tracker

User avatar

Joined:
Mon 1 Jun 2009 16:08
Age: 78
Posts: 6394
Location: France

France (fr)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
First, try to activate the troubleshooter without putting it in the DEP list itself.
Then, if an "access violation" error message appears, or another blocking message preventing execution,
you must locate a "depannage.exe" file in the Windows temporary folder, usually C:\Windows\temp,
and it is this file that you declare in the DEP list.
Do not forget to restart the PC after any change in this list of files.
Take the time to consult the notes concerning the troubleshooter: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=27596


Tue 6 Dec 2022 19:51
Profile E-mail WWW
Apprenti pilote
Apprenti piloteManager Team

User avatar

Joined:
Tue 30 Apr 2013 00:44
Age: 32
Posts: 83
Team: TROLLyota Racing/Braus Catalonia Team
Stable: Junior Team Catalonia
Pilote number: 1
Nickname Live: Juhopack

Catalunya (ct)

Post Re: Depannage and ControleSetups not working
Tue 6 Dec 2022 18:51 here  OuRaL wrote:
First, try to activate the troubleshooter without putting it in the DEP list itself.
Then, if an "access violation" error message appears, or another blocking message preventing execution,
you must locate a "depannage.exe" file in the Windows temporary folder, usually C:\Windows\temp,
and it is this file that you declare in the DEP list.
Do not forget to restart the PC after any change in this list of files.
Take the time to consult the notes concerning the troubleshooter: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=27596


Thank you so much! I just added depannage.exe and everything is working fine right now (my file was located inside AppData\Local\Temp).  o|:)  8--8

https://www.twitch.tv/juhopack

https://www.youtube.com/@juhopackgaming


Tue 13 Dec 2022 15:45
Profile E-mail
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 14 posts ] 

 

 Related topics 
Related topics Replies Views Last post
[Help] RBR not working
by joaopitaes » Fri 31 Jul 2015 21:46
7 Replies 4438 Views
Last post by obelixView the latest post  Sat 1 Aug 2015 07:40
BTB Belgium not working
by seamus » Mon 14 Feb 2011 23:32
2 Replies 1837 Views
Last post by seamusView the latest post  Tue 15 Feb 2011 01:02
 NIGHT MOD not working
by Robukracing » Mon 21 May 2012 14:43
11 Replies 3496 Views
Last post by RobukracingView the latest post  Tue 22 May 2012 19:16
Gravel Mod not working
by Jamesfozz » Sat 29 Dec 2012 21:26
10 Replies 3495 Views
Last post by Papy JimView the latest post  Fri 11 Jan 2013 19:42
NGP not working online
by BenOnRSRBR » Mon 29 Sep 2014 18:33
5 Replies 2323 Views
Last post by fifouView the latest post  Mon 29 Sep 2014 20:00

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  


Copyright © rallyesim.fr 2009 - 2012 - [ Contacter les administrateurs ]
ATTENTION : Aucun support à cette adresse / No support at this address

[Supprimer tous les cookies du forum]

Association Rallyesim enregistrée sous le numéro 245 du J.O. du 20 Août 2005



Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.
Basé sur le thème WoW Green de Vjacheslav Trushkin